مكافآت من أجل العدالة

كوريا الشمالية

Image of North Korea Flag

الأقسام

الأقسام

تصل إلى 5 ملايين دولار

01

من أجل دعم الجهود الدولية الرامية إلى منع الأنشطة غير المشروعة لكوريا الشمالية، يقدم برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” التابع لوزارة الخارجية مكافآت تصل إلى 5 ملايين دولار مقابل المعلومات التي تؤدي إلى تعطيل الآليات المالية للأشخاص المشاركين في أنشطة معينة تدعم كوريا الشمالية، بما في ذلك غسيل الأموال وتصدير سلع الرفاهية الكمالية إلى كوريا الشمالية وأنشطة سيبرانية وإجراءات تدعم انتشار أسلحة الدمار الشامل.

شاهد الفيديو

تسعى الوزارة للحصول على معلومات، وأمور أخرى

Weapons Sales and Shipments

مبيعات أو شحنات الأسلحة الكورية الشمالية

يسعى برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” للحصول على معلومات حول تصدير الأسلحة والمواد الأخرى ذات الصلة بالنواحي العسكرية من كوريا الشمالية إلى أي كيان أو شخص، بما في ذلك شحن هذه المواد من كوريا الشمالية.

Cyber Operations

العمليات السيبرانية

يسعى برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” للحصول على معلومات حول الجهات والأشخاص ممن يسعون إلى تقويض الأمن السيبراني، بما في ذلك أمن المؤسسات المالية وتبادل العملات الرقمية في شتى أرجاء العالم، لصالح حكومة كوريا الشمالية.

Shipping containers

عمليات النقل من سفينة إلى أخرى

يسعى برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” للحصول على معلومات حول عمليات نقل الفحم من سفينة إلى أخرى التي منشئها كوريا الشمالية أو شحن النفط الخام أو المنتجات البترولية إلى كوريا الشمالية.

North Korean Labor

العمال الكوريون الشماليون

يسعى برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” للحصول على معلومات حول مواطني كوريا الشمالية الذين بُعثوا الى خارج كوريا الشمالية للعمل لإدرار الأموال لصالح حكومة كوريا الشمالية، بما في ذلك معلومات عن الشركات والأفراد الذين يوظفونهم أو خلاف ذلك يسهّلون لهم أنشطتهم خارج كوريا الشمالية.

 

Money Laundering

غسيل الأموال

يسعى برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” للحصول على معلومات حول غسيل الأموال لدعم حكومة كوريا الشمالية. ويُمكن أن يشمل هذا معلومات حول حركة العملات، بما في ذلك العملات الافتراضية، التي تشمل أي مواطن أو كيان مرتبط بكوريا الشمالية، بما في ذلك أي حسابات مصرفية موجودة في الخارج تستخدمها كوريا الشمالية أو لصالح كوريا الشمالية، فضلاً عن أي شركات صورية أو وهمية تعمل نيابةً عن كوريا الشمالية ولديها إمكانية الوصول إلى النظام المالي الدولي.

Drugs and Counterfeiting

المخدرات والتزوير

يسعى برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” للحصول على معلومات حول عمليات الاتجار بالمخدرات وتقليد البضائع أو تزوير العملات وتهريب المبالغ النقدية الكبيرة التي تدعم حكومة كوريا الشمالية.

Luxury Goods

سلع الرفاهية الكمالية

يسعى برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” للحصول على معلومات حول أي شحنة أو نقل لسلع الرفاهية إلى جمهورية كوريا الشعبية الديمقراطية، والتي يمكن أن تشمل السيارات الفاخرة أو ملابس المصممين أو المجوهرات أو المشروبات الكحولية أو التبغ أو العطور أو غيرها من المواد المماثلة التي من المرجَّح أن تكون موجهة لنخبة النظام.

Human Rights Abuses

انتهاكات حقوق الإنسان

يسعى برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” للحصول على معلومات حول الانتهاكات الجسيمة لحقوق الإنسان التي تقوم بها حكومة كوريا الشمالية.

computers on a desk

معلومات

02

"الوزارة" مخوَّلة تحديدًا بتقديم مكافآت تصل إلى 5 ملايين دولار للحصول على معلومات تؤدي إلى تعطيل الآليات المالية لأي شخص أو كيان شارك في السلوك الموضَّح في الأقسام 104(أ) و104(ب)(1) من قانون العقوبات على كوريا الشمالية وتعزيز السياسات لعام 2016 (NKSPEA, North Korea Sanctions and Policy Enhancement Act). ويغطي القسم 104(أ) من هذا القانون سلوك الشخص أو الكيان الذي:

01

عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، استيراد أو تصدير أو إعادة التصدير إلى أو إلى داخل أو من كوريا الشمالية أي سلع أو خدمات أو تقنية خاضعة للرقابة من قبل الولايات المتحدة للتصدير بسبب استخدام هذه السلع أو الخدمات أو التكنولوجيا لأسلحة الدمار الشامل أو أنظمة التسليم لمثل هذه الأسلحة والمساهمة المادية في استخدام أو تطوير أو إنتاج أو امتلاك أو حيازة أي شخص لسلاح نووي أو إشعاعي أو كيميائي أو بيولوجي أو أي جهاز أو نظام مصمم كليًا أو جزئيًا لإيصال مثل هذا السلاح؛

02

عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، توفير التدريب أو المشورة أو الخدمات أو المساعدة الأخرى، أو المشاركة في معاملات مالية مهمة، تتعلق بتصنيع أو صيانة أو استخدام أي سلاح أو جهاز أو نظام يتم استيراده أو تصديره أو إعادة تصديره إلى، أو إلى داخل، أو من كوريا الشمالية؛

03

عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، استيراد أو تصدير أو إعادة تصدير السلع الكمالية إلى أو إلى داخل كوريا الشمالية؛

04

عن عمد المشاركة في الرقابة من قبل حكومة كوريا الشمالية أو يكون مسؤولاً عنها أو يعمل على التسهيل للقيام بها؛

05

عن عمد المشاركة في الانتهاكات الجسيمة لحقوق الإنسان من قبل حكومة كوريا الشمالية أو تحمل مسؤوليتها أو تسهيلها؛

06

عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، المشاركة في غسيل الأموال أو تزييف السلع أو العملات أو تهريب النقد بالجملة أو الاتجار بالمخدرات الذي يدعم حكومة كوريا الشمالية أو أي مسؤول كبير أو شخص يعمل لصالح أو نيابة عن تلك الحكومة؛

07

عن عمد يشارك في أنشطة مهمة تقوض الأمن السيبراني من خلال استخدام شبكات أو أنظمة الكمبيوتر ضد أشخاص أو حكومات أو كيانات أخرى أجنبية نيابة عن حكومة كوريا الشمالية؛

08

عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، بيع أو توريد أو نقل إلى أو من حكومة كوريا الشمالية أو أي شخص يقوم بالتصرف نيابةً عن تلك الحكومة في كمية كبيرة من المعادن الثمينة أو الجرافيت أو المعادن الخام أو شبه المصنّعة أو الألومنيوم أو الفولاذ أو الفحم أو البرامج، للاستخدام من قبل أو في العمليات الصناعية المتعلقة مباشرة بأسلحة الدمار الشامل وأنظمة إيصال هذه الأسلحة، أو أنشطة الانتشار الأخرى، أو حزب العمال الكوري، أو القوات المسلحة، أو الأمن الداخلي، أو أنشطة الاستخبارات، أو تشغيل وصيانة السجون السياسية المعسكرات أو معسكرات العمل القسري، بما في ذلك خارج كوريا الشمالية؛

09

يقوم عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، باستيراد أو تصدير أو إعادة تصدير أي أسلحة أو مواد ذات صلة بها أو أي مادة دفاعية أو خدمة دفاعية إلى كوريا الشمالية أو داخلها أو منها (على النحو المحدد في مدونة القوانين الأمريكية رقم 20، القسم 2794)؛

10

يقوم عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، بشراء أو الحصول على أي كميات كبيرة من الذهب أو خام التيتانيوم أو خام الفاناديوم أو النحاس أو الفضة أو النيكل أو الزنك أو المعادن الأرضية النادرة؛

11

يقوم عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، ببيع أو نقل أي كميات كبيرة من وقود الصواريخ أو الطائرات أو الطائرات النفاثة إلى كوريا الشمالية (باستثناء استخدامه بواسطة طائرة ركاب مدنية خارج كوريا الشمالية، للاستهلاك حصريًا أثناء رحلتها إلى كوريا الشمالية أو رحلة عودتها)؛

12

يقوم عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، بتوفير كميات كبيرة من الوقود أو الإمدادات أو تقديم خدمات تزويد السفن بالوقود أو تسهيل معاملة أو معاملات كبيرة لتشغيل أو صيانة سفينة أو طائرة تم تحديدها بموجب أمر تنفيذي واجب التطبيق أو قرار واجب التطبيق من مجلس الأمن التابع للأمم المتحدة، أو يملكها أو يسيطر عليها شخص محدد بموجب أمر تنفيذي واجب التطبيق أو قرار واجب التطبيق من مجلس الأمن التابع للأمم المتحدة؛

13

يقوم عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، بالتأمين على سفينة تملكها أو تسيطر عليها حكومة كوريا الشمالية، أو يسجلها، أو ييسر تسجيلها، أو يُبقي على تأمينها أو تسجيلها، باستثناء ما وافق عليه مجلس الأمن التابع للأمم المتحدة على وجه التحديد؛

14

يقوم عن عمد، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، بالاحتفاظ بحساب مراسلة (على النحو المحدد في مدونة القوانين الأمريكية رقم 22 القسم 9221أ(د)(1)) مع أي مؤسسة مالية كورية شمالية، باستثناء ما وافق عليه مجلس الأمن التابع للأمم المتحدة على وجه التحديد؛

15

عن عمد، يحاول المشاركة في أي سلوك موضَّح في الفقرات من (1) إلى (14).

يغطي القسم 104(ب)(1) من قانون العقوبات على كوريا الشمالية وتعزيز السياسات (NKSPEA) سلوك الشخص أو الكيان الذي:
cargo ship

قانون الاحتيال وإساءة استخدام

03

كما أن الوزارة مخولة أيضًا بتقديم مكافآت تصل إلى 5 ملايين دولار للحصول على معلومات تؤدي إلى تحديد هوية أي فرد - بناءً على توجيهات أو تحت سيطرة حكومة كوريا الشمالية - يساعد أو يحرض على انتهاك قانون الاحتيال وإساءة استخدام الكمبيوتر ("CFAA", Computer Fraud and Abuse Act)، قانون الولايات المتحدة (U.S.C.) رقم 18 القسم 1030. تسعى الإدارة للحصول على معلومات حول أي أنشطة من هذا القبيل تنتهك قانون الاحتيال وإساءة استخدام الكمبيوتر ("CFAA")، مع مصلحة خاصة - ولكن ليست حصرية - في تلك الأنشطة التي تشمل ما يلي:

01

عمليات الاقتحام غير المصرح بها لأجهزة الكمبيوتر والشبكات التابعة للقطاعين العام والخاص بقصد سرقة المعلومات؛

02

إرسال برامج كومبيوتر ضارة مدمرة؛

03

نشر واستخدام برامج الفدية الالكترونية؛

04

إرسال تهديدات لإحداث ضرر أو الحصول على معلومات منها أو طلب شيء ذي قيمة فيما يتعلق بجهاز كمبيوتر، بقصد ابتزاز أموال أو أي شيء ذي قيمة من شخص أو كيان على النحو الذي يحظره قانون الولايات المتحدة (U.S.C.) رقم 18 الأقسام 1030 (أ) (2)، (أ) (3)، (أ) (5)، و(أ) (7).

ملصق الإعلانات

04

من أجل دعم الجهود الدولية الرامية إلى منع الأنشطة غير المشروعة لكوريا الشمالية، يقدم برنامج “مكافآت من أجل العدالة” التابع لوزارة الخارجية مكافآت تصل إلى 5 ملايين دولار مقابل المعلومات التي تؤدي إلى تعطيل الآليات المالية للأشخاص المشاركين في أنشطة معينة تدعم كوريا الشمالية، بما في ذلك غسيل الأموال وتصدير سلع الرفاهية الكمالية إلى كوريا الشمالية وأنشطة سيبرانية بعينها والإجراءات التي تدعم انتشار أسلحة الدمار الشامل.

Please open your Telegram app to submit a tip

the number is +1 (540) 760-5089

Please open your Signal app to submit a tip

the number is +1 (540) 760-5089

Please open your Line app to submit a tip

the number is +1 (540) 760-5089

Please open your Viber app to submit a tip

the number is +1 (540) 760-5089

Skip to content

Rewards for justice

North Korea

Image of North Korea Flag

Sections

Sections

Up to $5 Million Reward

01

In order to support international efforts to disrupt North Korea’s illicit activities, the State Department’s Rewards for Justice (RFJ) program offers rewards of up to $5 million for information that leads to the disruption of financial mechanisms of persons engaged in certain activities that support North Korea, including money laundering, exportation of luxury goods to North Korea, specified cyber-activity and actions that support WMD proliferation.

Watch the video

The Department is seeking information about, among other things:

Weapons Sales and Shipments

Weapons Sales and Shipments:

RFJ is seeking information on the export from North Korea of military-related weapons and other items to any entity or individual, including the shipment of such items from North Korea.

Cyber Operations

Cyber Operations:

RFJ is seeking information on those who seek to undermine cybersecurity, including of financial institutions and cryptocurrency exchanges around the world, for the benefit of the Government of North Korea.

Shipping containers

Ship-to-Ship Transfers:

RFJ is seeking information on ship-to-ship transfers of coal originating in North Korea or crude oil or petroleum products being shipped to North Korea.

Worker in laboratory for manufacture of high-tech chip elements.

North Korean Laborers:

RFJ is seeking information on North Korean nationals who are sent outside of North Korea to work to generate money for the North Korean government, including information on companies and individuals who employ them or otherwise facilitate their activities outside of North Korea.

Money Laundering

Money Laundering:

RFJ is seeking information on money laundering to support the Government of North Korea. This could include information about the movement of currency, including virtual currency, involving any North Korea-linked national or entity, including any bank accounts located overseas utilized by North Korea or for the benefit of North Korea, as well as any front companies or cover companies operating on behalf of North Korea and with access to the international financial system.

Drugs and Counterfeiting

Drugs and Counterfeiting:

RFJ is seeking information on narcotics trafficking, counterfeiting of goods or currency, and bulk cash smuggling that supports the North Korean government.

Luxury Goods

Luxury Goods:

RFJ is seeking information on any shipment or transfer of luxury items to the DPRK, which could include luxury automobiles, designer clothing, jewelry, alcohol, tobacco, perfume, or other similar items likely destined for regime elites.

Human Rights Abuses

Human Rights Abuses:

RFJ is seeking information on serious human rights abuses by the Government of North Korea.

computers on a desk

Information

02

The Department is specifically authorized to offer rewards of up to $5 million for information leading to the disruption of financial mechanisms of any person or entity who has engaged in conduct described in sections 104(a) and 104(b)(1) of the North Korea Sanctions and Policy Enhancement Act of 2016 (NKSPEA). Section 104(a) of NKSPEA covers conduct by an individual or entity who:

01

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, imports, exports, or reexports to, into, or from North Korea any goods, services, or technology controlled for export by the United States because of the use of such goods, services, or technology for weapons of mass destruction or delivery systems for such weapons and materially contributes to the use, development, production, possession, or acquisition by any person of a nuclear, radiological, chemical, or biological weapon or any device or system designed in whole or in part to deliver such a weapon;

02

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, provides training, advice, or other services or assistance, or engages in significant financial transactions, relating to the manufacture, maintenance, or use of any such weapon, device, or system to be imported, exported, or reexported to, into, or from North Korea;

03

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, imports, exports, or reexports luxury goods to or into North Korea;

04

Knowingly engages in, is responsible for, or facilitates censorship by the Government of North Korea;

05

Knowingly engages in, is responsible for, or facilitates serious human rights abuses by the Government of North Korea;

06

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, engages in money laundering, the counterfeiting of goods or currency, bulk cash smuggling, or narcotics trafficking that supports the Government of North Korea or any senior official or person acting for or on behalf of that Government;

07

Knowingly engages in significant activities undermining cybersecurity through the use of computer networks or systems against foreign persons, governments, or other entities on behalf of the Government of North Korea;

08

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, sells, supplies, or transfers to or from the Government of North Korea or any person acting for or on behalf of that Government, a significant amount of precious metal, graphite, raw or semi-finished metals or aluminum, steel, coal, or software, for use by or in industrial processes directly related to weapons of mass destruction and delivery systems for such weapons, other proliferation activities, the Korean Workers’ Party, armed forces, internal security, or intelligence activities, or the operation and maintenance of political prison camps or forced labor camps, including outside of North Korea;

09

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, imports, exports, or reexports to, into, or from North Korea any arms or related materiel or any defense article or defense service (as such terms are defined in 22 U.S.C. § 2794);

10

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, purchases or otherwise acquires from North Korea any significant amounts of gold, titanium ore, vanadium ore, copper, silver, nickel, zinc, or rare earth minerals;

11

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, sells or transfers to North Korea any significant amounts of rocket, aviation, or jet fuel (except for use by a civilian passenger aircraft outside North Korea, exclusively for consumption during its flight to North Korea or its return flight);

12

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, provides significant amounts of fuel or supplies, provides bunkering services, or facilitates a significant transaction or transactions to operate or maintain, a vessel or aircraft that is designated under an applicable Executive order or an applicable United Nations Security Council resolution, or that is owned or controlled by a person designated under an applicable Executive order or applicable United Nations Security Council resolution;

13

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, insures, registers, facilitates the registration of, or maintains insurance or a registration for, a vessel owned or controlled by the Government of North Korea, except as specifically approved by the United Nations Security Council;

14

Knowingly, directly or indirectly, maintains a correspondent account (as defined in 22 U.S.C. § 9221a(d)(1) ) with any North Korean financial institution, except as specifically approved by the United Nations Security Council; or

15

Knowingly attempts to engage in any of the conduct described in paragraphs (1) through (14).

Section 104(b)(1) of NKSPEA covers conduct by an individual or entity who:
cargo ship

Computer Fraud and Abuse Act

03

The Department is also authorized to offer rewards of up to $5 million for information leading to the identification of any individual who, at the direction of or under control of the North Korean government, aids or abets a violation of the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act (“CFAA”), 18 U.S.C. § 1030. The Computer Fraud and Abuse Act is seeking information on any such activities that violate the CFAA, with a particular, but not exclusive, interest in those activities involving:

01

The unauthorized intrusions into public and private sector computers and networks with the intent to steal information;

02

The sending of destructive malware; 

03

The dissemination and use of ransomware;

04

The sending of threats to cause damage to, obtain information from, or requesting something in value in relation to a computer, with the intent to extort from a person or entity money or anything of value as prohibited by 18 U.S.C. §§ 1030(a)(2), (a)(3), (a)(5), and (a)(7).

Posters

04

In order to support international efforts to disrupt North Korea’s illicit activities, the State Department’s Rewards for Justice (RFJ) program offers rewards of up to $5 million for information that leads to the disruption of financial mechanisms of persons engaged in certain activities that support North Korea, including money laundering, exportation of luxury goods to North Korea, specified cyber-activity and actions that support WMD proliferation.


Click on a poster for an enlarged view or print a copy to post.
 
 

Please open your Telegram app to submit a tip

the number is +1 (540) 760-5089

Please open your Signal app to submit a tip

the number is +1 (540) 760-5089

Please open your Line app to submit a tip

the number is +1 (540) 760-5089

Please open your Viber app to submit a tip

the number is +1 (540) 760-5089

Skip to content